Skip navigation

I know, I know. Pointing this out to you is like saying that your time of happiness is coming to an end, but then again, you get to look forward to a new year of anime showings and the general feeling of joy contained therein! So be happy.

花火!

花火!

Moreover, I want to get everyone involved in ACS this year, so in the next week or two, I’m going to be posting some t-shirt designs I’ve done myself for the club. I don’t know if you guys will visit the blog until school starts, so we’ll vote on them at the first or second club meeting if all goes well. (Update: I need to settle in a little bit, so they’ll be a little later)

As usual, I encourage you to talk to me about any concerns you have about the club or anything that you want to see in the near future of our glorious society. First on the agenda is regaining our official status and starting a tradition of monthly gaming tournaments with small prizes and special showings to keep people involved.

I hope you guys had a great summer and I’ll see you at school!

-Zach

Leave a Reply

